Submit assignments here

1 Programming Assignments

Assignments are generally due at 10am. If the submission site states a different due time, it supersedes this general rule.

Mon 11 Sep
PA 01: greeting.py
Mon 11 Sep
PA 02: nonsense.py
Wed 13 Sep
PA 03: dating.py
Wed 13 Sep
PA 04: c2f.py
Fri 15 Sep
PA 05: maydate.py
Mon 18 Sep
PA 06: conversion.py
Wed 20 Sep
PA 07: quadratic.py
Fri 22 Sep
PA 08: bmr.py
Mon 25 Sep
PA 09: averages.py
Fri 06 Oct
PA 10: calculator.py
Mon 09 Oct
PA 11: rumple.py
Fri 13 Oct
PA 12: higher_lower.py
Mon 16 Oct
PA 13: higher_lower_player.py
Wed 18 Oct
PA 14: roman.py
Mon 23 Oct
PA 15: credit_card.py
Wed 25 Oct
PA 16: matchmaker.py
Mon 30 Oct
PA 17: lous_list.py
Wed 08 Nov
PA 18: spellcheck.py
Mon 13 Nov
PA 19: flappybird.py
Wed 15 Nov
Final Project: game.py (checkpoint 1; due at 11:59 PM)
Tue 21 Nov
PA 20: regexs.py
Wed 29 Nov
Final Project: game.py (checkpoint 2; due at 11:59 PM)
Fri 01 Dec
PA 21: salary.py
Tue 05 Dec
Final Project: game.py (full project; due at 11:59 PM)

2 1110 Labs

Labs are listed in order. See the schedule for the specific date of each lab.